Season Tickets

Regular price $1,000.00

 

GAME SCHEDULE

Fri Jan 21 2:00pm (PT) Austin Gilgronis
Fri Jan 28 TBD
 LA Giltinis
Sun Feb 6 2:00pm (PT) Utah Warriors
Sat Feb 12
4:00pm (PT)
Dallas Jackals
Sun Feb 20
2:00pm (PT)
Seattle Seawolves
Sun Mar 6
4:00pm (PT)
Old Glory DC
Sun Apr 10
2:00pm (PT)
Austin Gilgronis
Sun Apr 24
4:00pm (PT)
Rugby ATL
Sun May 8
4:00pm (PT)
Houston SaberCats
Sun May 15
4:00pm (PT)
LA Giltinis